Sales & Customer Service

Khushali Dattani, Director of Sales
Email: khushali.dattani@unirelo.com
Toll Free Phone: 1-855-864-7356 Ext 1938
Direct Phone: 1-510-870-4999

Usha Ashvini Kumar, Sr. Sales Manager
Email: usha@unirelo.com
Toll Free Phone: 1-855-864-7356 Ext 4411
Direct Phone: 1-510-860-4411

Balaji S, Sales Manager
Email: bala@unirelo.com
Direct Phone: 1-510-870-2221

Operations & Dispatching

Rakesh Sharma, Operations Manager

Email: operations@unirelo.com
Toll Free Phone: 1-855-864-7356 Ext 6777
Direct Phone: 1-510-992-6777

 

Billing

Email: billing@unirelo.com

Documentation

Email: docs@unirelo.com

Imports & Destination Services

Email: imports@unirelo.com

Management

Adarsh Dattani
Email: adarsh.dattani@unirelo.com
Toll Free Phone: 1-855-864-7356 Ext 1937
Direct Phone: 1-510-394-1937