Sales & Customer Service

Usha Ashvini Kumar
Email: usha@unirelo.com
Toll Free Phone: 1-855-864-7356 Ext 4411
Direct Phone: 1-510-860-4411

Balaji S
Email: bala@unirelo.com
Direct Phone: 1-510-870-2221

Sylvia Moraes
Email: sylvia@unirelo.com

Director of Sales

Anu Tandon
Email: anu@unirelo.com

Operations & Dispatching

Rakesh Sharma

Email: operations@unirelo.com
Direct Phone: 510-227-8117

 

Billing

Email: billing@unirelo.com

Documentation

Email: docs@unirelo.com

Imports & Destination Services

Email: imports@unirelo.com